Business Board Membership

Name Representing

Andy Reed Chair

Cllr. Deborah Taylor Leicestershire County Council

Cllr. Robert Ashman Leicestershire County Council (substitute)

Cllr. Jewel Miah District Councils
Nick Owen Private Sector
Sarah Windrum Private Sector
Erika Hardy Private Sector
Rob Walker Private Sector

Jennifer Thomas Federation of Small Businesses

Scott Knowles East Midlands Chamber

Chris Corkan Make UK

Neil McGhee Leicester Business Voice

Kevin Allen-KhimaniVSC SectorKatie NormingtonHE SectorCorrie HarrisFE Sector

Craig Bentley Institute of Directors

Penny Sharp Rutland County Council (observer)